Privately

Keep work and personal browsing separate.

4.5 stars on iTunes

PrivatelyiTunes4.5

Do your friends or coworkers ever borrow your device?

Privately keeps your private information private. Now it’s easy to quickly check your Facebook or Gmail without worrying that you’ve left your account open.

  • Web pages you visit are not added to the history list.
  • Searches are not added to Safari’s search field.
  • Cookies and local storage are discarded immediately.

As soon as you press the home button or get an incoming call, the current page and all history, cookies, and browser data is immediately discarded. Every time you return to Privately you’ll start with a blank slate.